15 Comments

The book is revolting. The book is elementary and written so simplistic a sixth grader could read it. Not anything like I thought it would be. Bought it half price. Didn't even finish it. Threw it in Good Will bag.

Expand full comment
author

"I mounted her quickly, after which she spanked my ass and held me back… one of my mistakes was letting it happen in a field, just behind a busy pub. No doubt someone had seen us." SPEECHLESS

Expand full comment
Jan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather

"What was the universe out to prove by taking my penis at the same moment it took my brother?"

Expand full comment
author

LOLOLOLOLO Pulitzer Prize winning line

Expand full comment
Jan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather

His interview with Michael Strahan last night was so anti-climactic.

Expand full comment
author

This what I was talking about! People don’t be having CHARISMA no more

Expand full comment
Jan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather

Is it just me, or is there something ... infantile about British Royal vernacular? Every time I see the word “Mummy” I cringe

Expand full comment
author

No. You’re right, and you should say it!

Expand full comment
Jan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather

This feels therapeutic, but there’s a sense of halfway-ness that makes me feel uneasy

Expand full comment

Call me naïve, but this feels like a massive trauma response. I really want these two to find peace, and I don’t know how much looping the public in their healing process is going to help them get what they need

Expand full comment
author

It’s not going to help! People hated Meg from the beginning for no reason, and people hate him for loving her. They just need to live their lives and shirk public opinion (except mine)

Expand full comment
Jan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather

Yours is THEE only one worth listening to 👑

Expand full comment
author

It’s very much giving half truths and rebranding

Expand full comment
author

Him calling Prince William “Willy” 🤮

Expand full comment
deletedJan 10, 2023Liked by Meecham Whitson Meriweather
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
author

Willy said AHT AHT! You don’t need to read this, luv!

Expand full comment